Search the leading directory for the private wealth industry

Government of Bermuda

The Government of Bermuda London Office is the official representation of the Government of Bermuda in the United Kingdom and EU. They work with the UK Government, the EU and Governments of British Overseas Territories on behalf of the Government of Bermuda, on issues pertaining to Bermuda’s relationship with the UK and the European Union.The Government of Bermuda consists of a Governor, a Deputy Governor, a Cabinet, and a Legislature based on two legislative chambers - a Senate and a House of Assembly. Bermuda's system of Government is based on the "Westminster Model" of parliamentary democracy.